Can’t sleep at all. I want to, I don’t want to watch a movie, don’t want to read, exhausted, but just can’t seem to sleep. I should work. I don’t want to work. I want to work in Linux. Sometimes I get the Linux bug and simply want to play around in that environment for a while. There was only one time that I was fully functional in Linux for a significant period. It was awesome. I think I’d like to do that again. I would on my laptop if I didn’t have to repartition to make it happen. Could do it on my desktop, but I think my hard drive is fried. Could get a new hard drive, but I need to be paid first. Want to play guitar, but not really. Rambling, only half-ironically. Does this count as crazy if I realize, in my head, that I’m typing like this in order to make an amusing point about sleeplessness and therefore am not crazy, but am driven to make this point despite the possibility, however unexplored, that I might want to write a straightforward, clear post?

Gonna try to get some rest.

