So, I have no plans yet, and this’ll probably have to wait until the summer, but I was thinking of doing a marathon night of the Man With No Name trilogy (A Fistful of Dollars, For a Few Dollars More, and The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly) and having people over, then making themed food to go with it. Since they’re spaghetti Westerns, I was thinking of trying to come up with an Italian/Western fusion menu that everyone can snack on. I have some ideas of how I would do that. If anyone would be interested in the general idea, let me know and I can start planning it out for after SERE sometime.

I just think this would be an awesome theme night, an excuse for me to experiment on my friends with food ideas (and I already have a few), and a chance for people to share some classic films with some of the best music/directing to ever hit to silver screen.

