Going to Coral Springs in a few minutes for Easter. Should be a nice trip. I’d like to go to the Sangre Cam game, but I don’t think I’ll have time as I’d like to be able to spend some time with my family. While it would be nice to see my friends as well, I can make an effort to see them on a weekend when its not a holiday. Besides, I’ll see several of them at SERE at the very, very latest (though I anticipate sooner), and getting a chance to hang with my parents happens much less often.

Not a lot to report otherwise. Life is fantastic. I keep getting the things I want. There’s only one major thing I’m still waiting for, and I’ll be getting that some time this month. In the meantime, I’m trying to act as if I already have it.

And to share a quote that I’ve been using as an away message, taken from Hiro’s blog: “It’s really amazing when your dreams can become real. I hope yours do too one day. It starts with you believing in it and ends with you believing in it.” – Hiro Nakamura

