Well, here I am again. Just got off the phone with Mary, and I miss her that much more. I think this is the third post in a row that I’ve mentioned this, and I fear I may be getting a bit whiny, hardly the intention I had. There’s a very fine line between statements and complaints, and I’m not sure where I stand. Just in case, I’m going to stop bitching here for all of you.

On a good note, we are signing the lease for the apartment tomorrow. We get the keys on Friday and should be done with the major moving by Saturday. This is going to be great, and I can only imagine that there will be no end to the fun that will be had there. I love my life.

Since I’ve been in a writing mood and this is a good place to drop things, I seem to be about to write a paragraph for the novel I’m working on. Let’s see how this comes out. Please excuse whatever may be wrong with it, it is a first draft.

__Begin slight bit of inspiration__

He pulled the rythem from his drums like a conjurer pulls rabbits from hats or Christ pulled fish and bread from the barrel. Seraphic spirits waifed around the amplifiers, standing prone to breathe as each shooting star of a note flew forth and through them, picking up the miraculous twinge of unfettered cosmic harmony. And while we brought love and light to the thousand-bodied being before us, it returned them a thousand-fold as the song became theirs and soon ours, floating eternally through the Halls of Forever.

__End slight bit of inspiration__

Wow, that wasn’t too bad. I think I can now afford to move to my pen and paper without losing the inspiration. Sometimes I just need to write things so I don’t forget’em. Well, back to this, and maybe a little more studying if I have the time when I’m done. Thank you all for putting up with my eccentricity.

