The question here is “What is more addictive: Live journal or sheer, unadulterated laziness?” The answer, of course, is that they are usually one and the same. I’ve been gone for a while now due to lack of internet, but it’s time to start updating once again.

It was an interesting break, but I find that I continue to miss the very interesting things in placement. This is a bad habit that I hope to break, however it does allow that I can remain outside of most situations. This begs the question of whether my timing is poor or simply that my presense causes stress and tension. I like to think neither, but as always it is a question that can only be answered with time.

It seems that getting back into the idea of actually going to class was more difficult than I anticipated, and the useless classes I have seem doubly so based on the fact that now I know what it’s like to not have to attend them. This allows me to move through books at ungodly speeds, however they generally are not the books I should be reading (i.e. schoolbooks), and therefore though the information seems inane and bores the living fuck outta me, those sparatically dispersed deposits of genuinely kewl information gets lost in the bedrock and limestone of mediocrity that temps me to give up and find some other site to dig at.

Once again my famous kindness has been thwarted by circumstance. A friend of mine is currently sick and I thought that I would bring her some soup to make her feel a little bit better. Well, after fenagling (sp?) my way into her building (of course the all-girls dorm is guarded beyond the limits of human comprehension), I get to her door to find that she appears to be alseep. Will my good nature never be allowed to thrive?!

In the meantime, I am drowning on Shoujo anime I should be watching, along with studying that I theoretically should be doing as well. It seems, however, that I will most likely do neither. Have prep work to do for the Tampa game on Friday and character motives to explore. The fact that I thought of that before the generally all consuming need for food proves, once again, that I am no longer pursuing larp at a healthy level. Another proof is that I was temped to write along with that that I am now pursuing it at a Wounded level, despite my Fortitude. So, puzzle this all out, and if you figure a damn thing out about me from this, let me know because I’m still working on that.

